Hello World…well e-World!

Posted: March 5, 2011 in Thoughts
Tags: , ,

Hello e-world… middle blog?…blog land?…kingdom inside my computer at the back of a cupboard?

Soooo… this is the first post of my blog 🙂

(Q: Should ‘blog’ be ‘Blog’ or ‘blog’) ….  (A: I think ‘Blog’)

(Another Q: Should I change all the previous uses of ‘blog’ to ‘Blog’) … (A: I should just crack on I think)

Ahem, anyhow I wanted to have this first post set the tone for the rest of this unhealthy, dysfunctional relationship, we will no doubt develop. 🙂

I am a firm believer in laying your soul bare, no holes barred, the good, the bad, the ugly.. and the even uglier. Saves nasty surprises later on.

What your guaranteed; lots of punctuation, smiley faces, honesty, typo’s, random caps, posts and variety!

If your lucky you’ll get: confused somewhat incoherent rambling rants spawn from despair of the world we live in. These can be highly entertaining I’m told.

A vague promise of;  poignant, insightful, dare I say intelligent observations on life.

So stick around and bare with me, im new to this.

Yours Truly

Zishaan ‘ZuZu’ Shafi

P.S If you want follow or check out my Twitter page http://www.twitter.com/@zuzushafi, scroll through my ‘favourites’ to see the best…and worst of me.

Comments
  1. AfroJisiac says:

    weeeeerrrrrk!! signed-up for the newsletter/notification or whatever it’s called!! lol

  2. hydrocodone says:

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading
    instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

Share YOUR Thoughts. Simply Write Your Comment. Hit Post Comment. Done! No need to add any Info/Login etc. You can if you wish or leave a comment via your Wordpress/Twitter/Facebook Accounts.

